Dedicated to the performance and enjoyment of world-class music for people of all ages and backgrounds, the Eureka Symphony embraces music’s transformative joy of discovery and presents the best of the classical repertoire from Baroque to today and beyond.

Season tickets for new subscribers go on sale August 19 ,2019.

Eureka Symphony Ticket Phone Line: 707.845.3655

Ticketing Email:

Our ticket phone line is operated by volunteers. If you leave a message, a volunteer will return your call as soon as possible.


Inventive Voices Performance!

Join us on April, 12 & 13, 2019 for a classical evening of Shostakovich, Mussorgsky, and Beethoven and special guests from this season’s Young Artist Competition.


Single Ticket Sales

Are you interested in attending one or two special concerts this season? Single ticket sales for the 2018-19 Season begins August 13, 2018.


Memorable Melodies Performance!

Join us on May 17 & 18 for the final concert of the season with celebrated composer Libby Larsen’s Deep Summer Music and Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme Op. 33 showcase our new principal cellist, Garrick Woods.


New to the

Is this your first time to the symphony? How long will the concert last? Where should I park? What should I wear? If you have questions like these, just click below to find out!

From the Music Director

Carol Jacobson

Welcome to the 28th Season of the Eureka Symphony. We are so delighted to be able to offer this amazing musical adventure to all of you here on the North Coast. Together we'll experience some great music played by this wonderful orchestra, meet some new composers and hear fabulous soloists traveling her to Eureka just to play for you! I say it every year, but it remains absolutely true there is nothing like the incomparable joy of live symphonic music. Come be a part of it!
See you at the Symphony!



Bravo to our Sponsors!

 A special thanks to our amazing sponsors who help us achieve our symphony mission.

News & Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us


(707) 798-6139

(707) 845-3655


P.O. Box 776
Bayside, CA 95524